Forget a Wi-Fi Network on Windows
On Windows 11:
1. Navigate to the search bar located in the bottom-center of your screen.
2. Search "Wi-Fi Settings" and open Wi-Fi Settings
3. Inside Wi-Fi settings click "Manage Known Networks"
4. Inside Manage Known Networks, look for the network to forget. To the right of the network name, click on forget.
Forget a Wi-Fi Network on MacOS:
On MacOS Ventura or later:
1. Open System Settings by clicking on the Apple logo on the top-left corner of the screen, then click "System Settings".
2. Inside System Settings, click on "Wi-Fi" on the left-hand side of the screen.
3. Inside the Wi-Fi menu, under "Known Networks" look for the wifi network to forget. To the right of the network name, click on more options (the three dots).
4. After clicking more options, click on "Forget Network" and a prompt should appear asking for confirmation to remove network. Click "remove" in the prompt that appears.